my journey

Indonesian Fish in Bolton

Yesterday (Sunday February 19 2017) I went to Bolton. I went with my little brother and my friends called Alif, Sofia, Dinda and Bimo and of course our parents. We rode first bus to Bolton. By the time we got there it was raining. We went to the Bolton fresh water aquarium and saw fishes from all over the world including my country (Indonesia).

IMG_0326.JPG
We did Sean’s style to make him happy ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
IMG_0318.JPG
Can you see Indonesia and Malaysia aquarium behind me? There were catfishes in it

The aquarium is part of the Bolton Library. I like the aquarium because the fishes make me scared, it looks like theyโ€™re going to eat me. Then, we went to the praying room in the market place shopping centre. After that, we went to an art thing and made puppet spoons. So far I like everything. I like the praying room because you can pray with everyone but if there were no praying rooms you canโ€™t pray together youโ€™ll just have to pray on chairs. And last of all I liked the art stuff because making the puppets make me so arty.

Bolton is a beautiful town and I like Bolton.

dscf3936dscf3991

Thank you for reading this and I hope you enjoyed it! ย ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

