my daily

Cooking Class with City Lifestyle

I did cooking for 6 weeks and it was so much fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ My mum joined in too. I went to the Claremont primary school old building in the dinner hall. I started on Tuesday 10 of January and ended on Tuesday 14 of February 2017. We cooked fish cakes, chicken fajitas, burger, scrambled egg and tomato, pasta sauce and animals made with fruit and veg. We used a tin of salmon as the fish in the fish cake. We used halal meat because most of us are muslims.

Our cooking class teacher is called Julie. Julie is one of the nutritionist at Manchester City Football Club. Julie is a nice person, very athletics because she likes exercising, not like my Mom who likes to cook and eat, hihihi.

I hope someday thereโ€™ll be another cooking class with new menus.

img_8536
Healthy breakfast made with love โค

 

img_8957
That’s me in school newsletter ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

